CONTACT US



Where we are

Visit us 7 Days a week at 575 Great South Road, Penrose, Auckland.
Corner of Great South and Penrose Road.
Monday to Friday: 8:30am-6pm
Saturday: 9am-4pm
Sunday: 10am -3pm


Get in Touch

Looking to get an LDV Van?
Click here to see the range at Central Auckland LDV!



Auckland SsangYong Sales Team:

Matt Price - Retail Sales Manager
Ph - (09) 215 8025
Mob - 027 427 2825
Fax - (09) 525 5988
matt@AucklandSsangYong.co.nz


Tony May - Sales Consultant
Ph - (09) 213 3370
Mob - 021 627 764
Fax - (09) 525 5988
tony@AucklandSsangYong.co.nz


All Fleet and Lease Inquires Please contact Matt on 0274 272 825 or fleet@AucklandSsangYong.co.nz


Kerry Deane - Sales Consultant
Ph - (09) 213 3462
Mob - 021 021 720 636
Fax - (09) 525 5988
kerry@AucklandSsangYong.co.nz


Parts and Service Centre:

Parts and Service Inquiries:

Blair Bartels
Ph - 0800 443 684 Ext "3"
blair@aucklandssangyong.co.nz


Service Manager

Craig Moffat
Ph - (09) 579 6083
Mob - 021 184 7876
craig@AucklandSsangYong.co.nz

Fleet Manager:

fleet@aucklandssangyong.co.nz